I’m thinking I need an engineering degree.

Posted: 2014/09/15 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I mean I have a bachelor’s degree in journalism from the (awesome) Louisiana Tech University, but maybe I should have went for an engineering one as well. Why? Maybe it would help give me some insight and extra skill when it comes to engineering attention for Party Girl.

What do you think?

Now I know, I know, it’s a slow grind to build a brand, and establish something from basically nothing, but I want more firepower in doing it.

We are loading some promotional barrels coming up in the near future with cons and other promotional activities. And we’re always looking to add more to the mix.

Just trying to grind…and grind….annnnnnnnnd…still grind some more.

Updated Party Girl event Calender:

Sept. 26 – 28 – FenCon XI, Dallas Texas, (we’re not there officially but we’re crashing)
Oct. 10-12 – 3rd Annual Lake Charles Music & Film Festival
Oct. 25-26 – Tyler Rose City Comic Con, Tyler TX
Nov. 8 – Burelson Event TBA
Nov. 15 – Movies and Creators Night at Roll2Play – Coppell
Nov. 15 – North Texas Comic Book Show, Dallas TX

And we’re looking to have our pals from SCNS: Live on set for an upcoming shoot. And with FenCon a no go, we’re going to debut the teaser for the second season on an upcoming SCNS: Live.

Comments

Leave a Reply

