Listed on IMDB finally.

Posted: 2013/08/13 in Uncategorized

Tales of Bj Lewis, Mostly Intrepid Reporter

Well it took jumping through a ton of hoops and what felt like a pound of flesh taken out of me I am now listed on IMDB.com.

http://www.imdb.me/theonebjlewis

Boom.

Now the only sucky part of it is the only thing that is listed is Cracking the Case, the short I directed a while ago as an entry in to the Dallas 48hr Film Challenge.

Fun times, learned a lot of what to do and what not to do. Ideally I can get some of my other producation endeavors listed on the page and soon. It takes forever. Which I guess I can understand, who knows how many people they have working to sift through tens of the thousands of additions, alterations, deletions and corrections to pages and profiles.

I didn’t even know Cracking the Case was listed. I had to jump through so many hoops I just hit send one…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

