Cracking the case has a director’s cut and the case has been closed.

I believe so anyway.

Am I 100% happy with it, no. I wish I could have gotten a few more shots, a few better ones. But all in all I am happy with the project. I am glad I had the chace to work on it and meet the people I did who I hope will be resources I can call upon in the future for other projects, making use of the lessons learned on Cracking the Case and other projects.

I am already finishing Bioman, which I will discuss in another post and have the three main characters for Insourcing nearly cast so we can begin and knock that out. Again, another post will had for that one.

Onward and upward.

Comments
  1. ‘Twas a pleasure to be on the project with you, BJ! I’d love to work with you on future stuff. Ping me any time!

    – Justin

Leave a Reply

