Greetings

Posted: 2011/09/27 in Uncategorized

Greetings and salutations.

If you are reading this blog, more than likely you have come here thanks to some fliers I am peppering the Denton, TX area with.

The purpose of them was to get the attention of some individuals to help me get a handful of projects done. The scripts vary from short films to web series to concepts I’d like to pitch as TV pilots. I just need a stable of people who can contribute and who can bring skill sets that I lack myself.

I’d like to build an all star team, no…actually a filmmaking A-Team. After all what is Hannabal without B.A., Face and Murdock right?

Of course I can’t expect people to saddle up next to me without stating somethings about myself so people can know who they are dealing with. Most folks know me as Bj Lewis, a father, husband, wrestling aficionado and county government reporter. I also produce video content for dentonrc.com so I have some chops with a camera and with Final Cut Pro and Premiere CS4.

I write all manner of things from short fiction, to comic book scripts, screenplays, poetry (rare these days) and more, in addition to the article writing I do for my 9 to 5.

Ideally people can see all that and know that I am serious and that i am looking for likeminded people for my cinematic A-Team.

Keep an eye out on this blog for projects or e-mail me at taurianbj@yahoo.com to inquire about the current slate of projects. Which I will actually post about in the next blog entry.

Leave a Reply

