If you shop on Black Friday, more power to you. You won’t ever catch me doing that. While there were some interesting deals I will admit, I don’t think it was anything you could not find online somewhere at any other time with less stress, hassle and potential for fist fights. The lengths that people go to obtain stuff first, and that’s really all it is, the desire to be say “firsties!!” is sad.

Saw a couple videos today where people were mobbing each other and battling over products.

I am not going to throw down with Joe Smoe Citizen over an Ipod or a LaLa Loopsey doll for my daughter. I’d sooner sit at home, editing podcasts, edit footage, write scripts and prepare for more shooting.

 

And that is what I am doing.

Leave a Reply

